June 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

June 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

April 2021

Facebook_icon_edited.png

Review Submitted On: 

Saturday was my first time using Haus of Hop & their customer service was exceptional start to finish. I called them literally less than 24 hours of our last minute Water Day and thankfully they made it happen for us. I got the Crazy Tropical Wet/Dry Combo, it was soo cute & fun, everyone loved it! Out of all the inflatable places I’ve rented from, this honestly was the best one. They placed everything so neatly and even had soft mats when entering the bounce house. The water part of the inflatable worked great and no issues with the inflatable randomly falling either, which is a major plus.

Thank you guys again so much!

I cannot say enough how special and wonderful Haus of Hop was! I used them to celebrate my sons High School Graduation. The decorations were a huge hit and made such an impact on our Graduate and Family. The company was communicative, helpful, and reliable. Would use again in a heartbeat!

Justin and farren were amazing l! They were on time and so sweet. The boucehouse was clean and well kept. Cant wait to use them again we had a blast with haus!!!!

April 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Facebook_icon_edited.png

April 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

April 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

April 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

March 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

Grayson Berry

March 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Facebook_icon_edited.png

March 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon.png

March 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

The kids had a blast, & easy to book online! Farren & Justin were great to work with, & easy to communicate with. Highly Recommend!

Haus of Hop made my sons 5th birthday the highlight of the year. Thank you and recommend forever - stoked to see all of the new slides coming too!

Incredible company to work with. Provided us with the perfect bounce house with a slide for our backyard birthday party!! Farren and Justin are amazing and very much looking forward to more parties with Haus of Hop!!!

My son was so excited to see the front yard decorating just for him! Absolutely LOVE Haus of Hop! I can’t wait to throw a party and give my business to a local who is amazing!

Great rental company! Has quality pieces at great prices! Haus of Hop did an amazing job for my son’s birthday party!! They set up everything up when promised and picked everything up in a timely manner! Very professional and great communication! Will definitely rent from Haus of Hop many more times in the future!

Just had a bounce house party in the park for my child's birthday and Farren and Justin were great! The equipment seemed brand new and they had everything set up early and were very easy to communicate with. Online ordering ftw.

Made booking easy and followed up twice before the party we hosted. I had questions & concerns throughout the process because I have never rented before. All of them were answered promptly and professionally.

If you want a great addition to your back yard party, rent an inflatable bounce house or slide! We rented a wet bounce house/slide combo for my niece's birthday party. She loved it, and we will be renting another one for her spring break.

March 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

March 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

Very knowledgeable staff/super friendly/on time/highly recommend! Will not disappoint!

Haus of Hop put together an incredible yard card to welcome our family's arrival in a fun and personalized way! They were very easy to work with, have competitive pricing and provide a very professional service. We will absolutely use them for our future celebrations.

March 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

March 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

Haus of Hop is the perfect party rentals company! Do yourself a favor and call them ASAP for all your birthday party and other event rentals needs! We were very happy with our inflatable bounce house reservation. We also rented some giant yard games for the grandkids and they had a blast!

They did my bridal shower. The sign and decorations were perfect! I highly recommend them for any celebration. The owner is very professional and easy to work with. Great customer service!

March 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

I had a great experience with Haus of Hop. They did the coolest yard cards. I had company coming to visit and we had them put our visitors names and welcome signs so they see it when they drive up. You can’t help but smile when you see this. The kids went wild. The parents were pleased and felt even more welcomed. We did it a second time with different guests and the same reaction. This is a great addition to your hosting a party or an event because it is instant gratification. Puts guests in a great mood and gives them a welcoming feeling. I plan to do this regularly. The service was fast and friendly and they left no mess when they picked up the signs. Very professional service. They came exactly when they said they would and very cost conscious. Love love love yard cards! Five stars!!!!!

Customer Reviews

November 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

Great & prompt. Thank you!

November 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

October 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

September 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

August 2021

Review Submitted On: 

Google_icon_edited.png

Every part of the experience from ordering, to set up, to using the bounce house, and it being picked up, was extremely easy and extremely fun! I’ll be using this company from now on!

Awesome company! Set up and break down was smooth and on schedule. The inflatable exceeded our expectations. 10/10 will use again.

We used Haus of Hop for an event at a childcare facility. What an incredibly helpful team. They were flexible and able to get us a bounce house the same week we contacted them.

Incredibly affordable and it made our event way bigger. If you’re considering their services, do yourself a favor and book with them!

Great communication and they handle set up. Will be using them in the future!

Wonderful to work with! Would HIGHLY recommend. ❤️

submit reviews

Email 

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram